Roxy Music Ladytron

50% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZHUS 29026
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: December 11, 2009
  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd.


  • 1.Manifesto
  • 2.Angel Eyes
  • 3.Trash
  • 4.Out Of The Blue
  • 5.A Song For Europe
  • 6.Still Falls The Rain
  • 7.Stronger Through The Years
  • 8.Ladytron
  • 9.In Every Dream Home A Heartache
  • 10.Love Is The Drug
  • 11.Do The Strand
  • 12.Re-Make Re-Model
  • 13.Mother Of Pearl
  • 14.Editions Of You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roxy Music

Product Info:

  • UPC: 690978290260
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item