Matisyahu Live At Stubb's, Vol.II (2-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Live At Stubb's, Vol.II (2-LPs)
51% OFF
Rating 4.6
13 ratings
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $10.12 (51% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  FS 011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Fallen Sparks Records LLC.


  • 1.Kodesh
  • 2.Time of Your Song
  • 3.Mist Rising
  • 4.Youth
  • 5.Darkness Into Light
  • 6.I Will Be Light
  • 7.Two Child One Drop
  • 8.Open The Gates
  • 9.One Day
  • 10.Motivate

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Matisyahu

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,685
  • UPC: 020286155423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items