Elliott Smith An Introduction To...Elliott Smith (180GV)

An Introduction To...Elliott Smith (180GV)
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $14.95
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.04 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  KRS 605411
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 19, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Kill Rock Stars

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes songs from each of Elliott Smith's seven studio albums.


  • 1.Ballad of Big Nothing
  • 2.Waltz #2
  • 3.Pictures of Me
  • 4.The Biggest Lie
  • 5.Alameda
  • 6.Between the Bars
  • 7.Needle in the Hay
  • 8.Last Call
  • 9.Angles
  • 10.Twilight
  • 11.Pretty (Ugly Before)
  • 12.Angel in the Snow
  • 13.Miss Misery [Early Version] [Version]
  • 14.Happiness [Single Version] [Version]
Vinyl from Kill Rock Stars

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elliott Smith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,645
  • UPC: 759656054119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)