Dean Martin Cocktail Hour (2-CD)

Cocktail Hour (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DRSC 2975
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 27, 2004
  • Label: Direct Source Label

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wham! Bam! Thank You Ma'am
  • 2.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 3.Tonda Wonda Hoy
  • 4.I'll Always Love You
  • 5.Don't Rock The Boat Dear
  • 6.If
  • 7.Who's Sorry Now
  • 8.The Peddler's Serenade
  • 9.Takes Two To Tango [Live]
  • 10.I Love The Way You Say Goodnight

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You And Your Beautiful Eyes
  • 2.Baby Obey Me
  • 3.I'm In Love With You
  • 4.Which Way Did My Heart Go
  • 5.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 6.To See You Is To Love You
  • 7.Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
  • 8.The Money Song
  • 9.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter [Live]
  • 10.I Left My Heart In San Francisco [Live]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 779836297525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items