Sodom In War And Pieces (2-LPs)

In War And Pieces (2-LPs)
Rating 4.6
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  SMH 3087111
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 19, 2011
  • Label: Steamhammer

Description by

Limited Edition in Blood Red Vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In War and Pieces
  • 2.Hellfire
  • 3.Through Toxic Veins
  • 4.Nothing Counts More Than Blood
  • 5.Storm Raging Up
  • 6.Feigned Death Throes

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Soul Contraband
  • 2.God Bless You
  • 3.The Art of Killing Poetry
  • 4.Knarrenheinz
  • 5.Styptic Parasite
  • 6.Murder One

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sodom

Product Info:

  • UPC: 693723087115
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)