The Stranglers The Gospel According to the Meninblack

The Gospel According to the Meninblack
8 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H392
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 20, 2001
  • Label: Caroline


  • 1.Waltzinblack
  • 2.Just Like Nothing On Earth
  • 3.Second Coming
  • 4.Waiting For The Meninblack
  • 5.Turn The Centuries Turn
  • 6.Two Sunspots
  • 7.Four Horsemen
  • 8.Thrown Away
  • 9.Manna Machine
  • 10.Hallow To Our Men
  • 11.Top Secret (bonus track)
  • 12.Maninwhite (bonus track)
  • 13.Tomorrow Was Hereafter (bonus track)

Product Description:

This remastered album from the pop icons features 13 tracks, including bonus songs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Stranglers

Product Info

  • UPC: 724353469023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)