Gregg Allman Low Country Blues (2-LPs-180GV)

Low Country Blues (2-LPs-180GV)
138 ratings
CYBER SALE: $36.20 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  H38S
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 19, 2011
  • Label: Rounder Records

Description by

"A roaring return to form. Allman sounds like he's singing for his life." 4 Stars -Uncut. Includes 2 bonus tracks. Produced by T Bone Burnett.


  • 1.Floating Bridge [4:17]
  • 2.Little By Little [2:48]
  • 3.Devil Got My Woman [4:55]
  • 4.I Can't Be Satisfied [3:34]
  • 5.Blind Man [3:48]
  • 6.Just Another Rider [5:41]
  • 7.Please Accept My Love [3:09]
  • 8.I Believe I'll Go Back Home [3:51]
  • 9.Tears, Tears, Tears [4:57]
  • 10.My Love Is Your Love [4:16]
  • 11.Checking On My Baby [4:08]
  • 12.Rolling Stone [7:04]

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gregg Allman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,118
  • UPC: 011661911215
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)