Wanda Jackson The Party Ain't Over (180GV)

The Party Ain't Over (180GV)
30 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Sale: $14.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $4.78 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  NON 5252631
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Nonesuch

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shakin' All Over
  • 2.Rip It Up
  • 3.Busted
  • 4.Rum and Coca - Cola
  • 5.Thunder on the Mountain

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Know That I'm No Good
  • 2.Like A Baby
  • 3.Nervous Breakdown
  • 4.Dust on the Bible
  • 5.Teach Me Tonight
  • 6.Blue Yodel #6
Get Email Alerts for Wanda Jackson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 86,729
  • UPC: 075597978438
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)