Tegan & Sara Alligator (EP) (12 Versions)

Alligator (EP) (12 Versions)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $9.95
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $6.03 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  SIRE 5242961
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 17, 2011
  • Label: Sire Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

12" vinyl EP with remixes by Passion Pit, Four Tet, Ra Ra Riot, Sara and more!


  • 1.Alligator [Holy Fuck Remix]
  • 2.Alligator [Passion Pit Remix]
  • 3.Alligator [Toro Y Moi Remix]
  • 4.Alligator [Vhs or Beta Remix]
  • 5.Alligator [Doveman Remix]
  • 6.Alligator [Four Tet Remix]
  • 7.Alligator [Murge Remix]
  • 8.Alligator [Ra Ra Riot Remix]
  • 9.Alligator [Automatic Panic Remix]
  • 10.Alligator [Hi - Deaf Remix]
  • 11.Alligator [Dave Sitek Remix]
  • 12.Alligator [Sara's Original Demo] [Demo Version]

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Tegan & Sara

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,448
  • UPC: 093624966036
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)