Metallica Load (4-LP Boxset-180GV@45RPM)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Load (4-LP Boxset-180GV@45RPM)
20% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (4 Records)
Item:  WEA 5235041
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released: January 18, 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Description by

45 RPM Series. 45rpm from the original analog master tapes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ain't My Bitch
  • 2.2 X 4
  • 3.The House Jack Built
  • 4.Until It Sleeps

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.King Nothing
  • 2.Hero of the Day
  • 3.Bleeding Me

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Cure
  • 2.Poor Twisted Me
  • 3.Wasting My Hate
  • 4.Mama Said

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Thorn Within
  • 2.Ronnie
  • 3.The Outlaw Torn

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Metallica

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093624968030
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items