Peter Himmelman My Lemonade Stand

My Lemonade Stand
1 rating
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H356
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Majestic


  • 1.Theo
  • 2.Lemonade Stand
  • 3.Murray Malone
  • 4.Weird Kid
  • 5.Willa
  • 6.I'm Bored
  • 7.That's No Lie
  • 8.Beard Boy
  • 9.Roll Around
  • 10.Sleepy Neil
  • 11.Love Can Travel

Product Description:

Personnel: Peter Himmelman (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Peter Himmelman; Willie Aron, Willy Aron (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Richard Friedman (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Sheldon Gomberg (bass instrument); Kristin Mooney, Judi Glass (vocals); Lee Thornburg (trumpet); Joey Peters (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Chelsea Studio, Santa Monica, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Peter Himmelman

Product Info

  • UPC: 800154013822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)