The Rolling Stones Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out (CD, DVD, LP)

Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out (CD, DVD, LP)
82 ratings
List Price: $99.98
Price: $89.98
You Save: $10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (7 Discs)
sku:  H344
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 7
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Abkco

Description by

GET YER YA-YA'S OUT! THE ROLLING STONES IN CONCERT 40TH ANNIVERSARY SUPER DELUXE BOX SET features three 180-gram audiophile quality vinyl LPs (one side of which features an etched replica of the album's key art, with signatures from Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, Bill Wyman and Mick Taylor), 3 CDs that mirror the exact content on the LPs, 1 DVD, a 12 X 12/56-page Collector's Book and a 12 X 12 replica of the original 1969 poster by Grammy Award© winning artist David Edward Byrd, whose works include the commemorative poster from the original Woodstock Festival and the historic Fillmore East posters from 1968 to 1971. The first LP is a newly remastered version of the original GET YER YA-YA'S OUT! release. The second LP features 5 unreleased tracks by The Rolling Stones culled from the November 27 & 28, 1969 Madison Square Garden concert master tapes. The third LP features 12 never before released tracks by opening acts B.B. King and Ike & Tina Turner. The DVD features performances by the Rolling Stones from their 2 night concert at Madison Square Garden, backstage footage, scenes of Keith Richards in the studio and footage of the GET YER YA-YA'S OUT! album cover shoot, all shot by Albert and David Maysles. The 56-page Collector's Book includes photos and an essay by acclaimed photographer Ethan Russell, an original article by Lester Bangs from Rolling Stone magazine and remembrances from concert-goers. A limited number of the Super Deluxe Box Sets will also contain an insert with a code to download "I'm Free (Live)" for Guitar Hero 5.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • 2.Carol
  • 3.Stray Cat Blues
  • 4.Love In Vain
  • 5.Midnight Rambler
  • 6.Sympathy For The Devil
  • 7.Live With Me
  • 8.Little Queenie
  • 9.Honky Tonk Women
  • 10.Street Fighting Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Prodigal Son
  • 2.You Gotta Move
  • 3.Under My Thumb
  • 4.I'm Free
  • 5.(In Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Everyday I Have the Blues
  • 2.How Blue Can You Get
  • 3.That's Wrong Little Mama
  • 4.Why I Sing the Blues
  • 5.Please Accept My Love
  • 6.Gimme Some Loving
  • 7.Sweet Soul Music
  • 8.Son of a Preacher Man
  • 9.Proud Mary
  • 10.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 11.Come Together
  • 12.Land of a Thousand Dances

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Prodigal Son [DVD]
  • 2.You Gotta Move [DVD]
  • 3.Under My Thumb [DVD]
  • 4.I'm Free [DVD]
  • 5.(In Can't Get No) Satisfaction [DVD]


Rock And Roll | Documentary | Rock | Pop / Rock | Rock Bands | Rock Documentaries | Rock Music | Rock Legends | Rock Musicians
ABKCO Music & Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 82 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Rolling Stones

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,267
  • UPC: 018771024125
  • Shipping Weight: 4.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)