Cat Stevens Very Best of Cat Stevens [Universal]

Very Best of Cat Stevens [Universal]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  UNUK 9811209
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Universal Uk

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 12/03, p.159
4 stars out of 5 - "...Among these 24 tracks are some of the best-loved songs of the past four decades..."


  • 1.Moonshadow
  • 2.Father & Son
  • 3.Morning Has Broken
  • 4.Wild World
  • 5.First Cut Is The Deepest
  • 6.Lady D'arbanville
  • 7.Oh Very Young
  • 8.Matthew & Son
  • 9.Sitting
  • 10.Hard Headed Woman
  • 11.I Love My Dog
  • 12.Ruby Love
  • 13.Don't Be Shy
  • 14.Can't Keep It In
  • 15.Here Comes My Baby
  • 16.Into White
  • 17.(Remember The Days Of The) Old School Yard
  • 18.Where Do The Children Play?
  • 19.How Can I Tell You
  • 20.Another Saturday Night
  • 21.Sad Lisa
  • 22.Just Another Night
  • 23.Peace Train
  • 24.If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out

Product Description:

Producers include: Mike Hurst, Paul Samwell-Smith, Cat Stevens.
Compilation producer: Bill Levinson.
Digitally remastered by Ted Jensen.
This is a 24-track anthology of favorites by British folk-pop singer Cat Stevens.
CD contains 4 bonus tracks.
Audio Remasterers: Keiron McGarry; Ted Jensen.
Photographers: G. Hanekroot; Michael Putland; David Redfern.
Arranger: Del Newman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cat Stevens

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498112090
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item