Lionel Hampton Lionel Hampton Presents (2-CD)

Lionel Hampton Presents (2-CD)
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Sale: $20.68
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.64 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $3.34 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  668DK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: The International Music Company

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.How High The Moon
  • 2.I Wish You Love
  • 3.Old Man River
  • 4.Memories Of You
  • 5.Satin Doll
  • 6.Apple Core
  • 7.Song For Johnny Hodges
  • 8.Blight Of The Fumble Bee
  • 9.Gerry Meets Hamp
  • 10.Blues For Gerry

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mr. PC
  • 2.Giant Steps
  • 3.Buddy's Cherokee
  • 4.Take The "A" Train
  • 5.I'll Never Be The Same
  • 6.Buddy's Rock
  • 7.My Funny Valentine
  • 8.Latin Silk
  • 9.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 10.Sleepy Time Down South

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Lionel Hampton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,466
  • UPC: 4011222054234
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)