Roy Eldridge 1935-1941

38% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZHUS 56066
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Jazz Roots


  • 1.After You've Gone
  • 2.Where The Lazy River Goes By
  • 3.Heckler's Hop
  • 4.Florida Stomp
  • 5.Wabash Stomp
  • 6.Falling In Love Again
  • 7.That Thing
  • 8.Warmin' Up
  • 9.Let Me Off Uptown
  • 10.Blues In C Sharp Minor
  • 11.Wham (Be-Bop-Boom-Bam)
  • 12.Big Chief De Sota (Grand Terrace Swing)
  • 13.Blue Lou
  • 14.I'm Nobody's Baby
  • 15.Stealin' Apples
  • 16.Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • 17.When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 18.(Lookie Lookie Lookie) Here Come Cookie

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy Eldridge

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8004883560660
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item