Noel McLoughlin Song for Ireland: Best of Noel McLoughlin

Song for Ireland: Best of Noel McLoughlin
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V8GG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: September 6, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Arc Music


  • 1.Step It Out Mary
  • 2.Hard Times (Come Again No More)
  • 3.Jigs
  • 4.Jock Stewart
  • 5.As I Roved Out
  • 6.Sliav Gallion Braes
  • 7.The Bonnie Ship "The Diamond"
  • 8.The Night Visiting Song
  • 9.The Boys of Killibegs
  • 10.Hornpipes: The Craic at Killaloe / Putting on the Green
  • 11.The Reason I Left Mullingar
  • 12.The Bold O'Donoghue
  • 13.Here's a Health to Your Company
  • 14.Song for Ireland

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Noel McLoughlin

Product Info

  • UPC: 743037195126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)