Deniece Williams Special Love

Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  JDC 26338230
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: MCA Records


  • 1.Special Love
  • 2.Fire Inside My Soul
  • 3.Healing
  • 4.I'm Free
  • 5.Every Moment
  • 6.Who's Who
  • 7.His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • 8.Give It All to You
  • 9.Somebody Loves You
  • 10.We Sing Praises

Product Description:

Personnel: Deniece Williams, Lance Ellington (vocals); Michael Landau, James Harrah (guitar); Jerry Hey, Gary Grant, Bill Reichenbach (horns); Greg Philliganes (keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals, fingersnaps); Eric Persing, Jay Gruska (keyboards, programming, sequencing); Aaron Zigman, Jeremy Lubbock (keyboards); Todd Yvega (synclavier); Randy Kerber, Tom Keane (piano); Neil Stubenhaus, "Ready" Freddy Washington (bass); Dennis Holt, John Keane (drums); Luis Conte (percussion); Casey Young (programming);
Chris Eaton, Josie James, Phill Perry, Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Oren Waters, Mark Williamson, Roby Duke, Fran Logan, Rick Logan, Michael Motley (background vocals).
Engineers include: Richard McKernan, Elliott Peters, Ian Eales.
Recorded at Cherokee Studios, Hollywood, California.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Deniece Williams

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076732633823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item