Edgar Winter Live at the Galaxy

Edgar Winter - Live at the Galaxy
2 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  9XH8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Animated Menu
  • Track Selection
  • 30 Minute Documentary: Edgar Winter: The Man & His MusicLanguage: English
  • Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Classic Pictures
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette: THE MAN & HIS MUSIC (30 mins.)
  • Tracks:
    1. Keep Playing That Rock 'n' Roll
    2. Turn On Your Love Light
    3. Free Ride
    4. Texas
    5. Fly Away
    6. Show Your Love
    7. New Orleans
    8. Frankenstein
    9. Tobacco Road

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by OLDIES.com:

Are you ready to rock? This dynamic concert, recorded live in Dolby 5.1, at the Galaxy Theatre in Los Angeles, captures the unique and diverse talent of Edgar Winter and his power-house band. With Doug Rappaport on guitar, Mark Meadows on bass and Chris Frazier on drums, the Edgar Winter Group power their way through 95 minutes of Edgar's Greatest Hits. Tracks include "Keep Playing That Rock 'N' Roll," "Turn On Your Love Light," "Free Ride," "Texas," "Fly Away," "Show Your Love," "New Orleans," "Frankenstein," and "Tobacco Road."

Product Description:

Filmed in February 2003 at Souther California's Galaxy Theater, legendary keyboardist and saxophonist Edgar Winter is seen leading an exceptionally tight band through ten tracks of his patented fusion of rock, jazz, blues, and funk. Tracks include "Frankenstein," "Free Ride," "Tobacco Road," and more.

Plot Keywords:

Blues | Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Edgar Winter

Product Info

  • UPC: 634991151627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)