The A-Bones I Was a Teenage Mummy

I Was a Teenage Mummy
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $14.98
Sale Price: $13.48
CYBER SALE: $12.13 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.85 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NOR 022422
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Label: Norton


  • 1.Mum's The Word
  • 2.Firewater
  • 3.Mark Of The Squealer
  • 4.Homicide
  • 5.Fez Man Walks
  • 6.Little Egypt
  • 7.Bandstand Rocket
  • 8.Oh Wendy (Let's Stay Out All Night)
  • 9.Kashmiriam
  • 10.Teenage Mummy Radio Spot #1
  • 11.Darlene
  • 12.Devil Dance
  • 13.A-Bomb Bop
  • 14.Mumbo Jumbo
  • 15.Spinning My Wheels
  • 16.Lug Nuts
  • 17.Gonna Be Loved
  • 18.Froggy
  • 19.Betty Lou Got A New Tattoo
  • 20.Lordy Hoody
  • 21.Flying Fish
  • 22.Sinner's Theme
  • 23.Wendy's Theme
  • 24.Teenage Mummy Radio Spot #2

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The A-Bones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731253022425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: