Frankie Carle & His Orchestra Golden Touch

Golden Touch
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CIC 138
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Circle


  • Buy for $0.991.Star Dust
  • Buy for $0.992.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Buy for $0.993.Love Is Just Around the Corner
  • Buy for $0.994.Make Believe
  • Buy for $0.995.Georgia on My Mind
  • Buy for $0.996.Lovely to Look At
  • Buy for $0.997.I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • Buy for $0.998.If I Loved You
  • Buy for $0.999.Rockin' Chair
  • Buy for $0.9910.(There Is) No Greater Love
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • Buy for $0.9912.Together
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Don't Know Why
  • Buy for $0.9914.One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
  • Buy for $0.9915.Don't Blame Me
  • Buy for $0.9916.Ghost of a Chance
  • Buy for $0.9917.My Silent Love
  • Buy for $0.9918.Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  • Buy for $0.9919.Memphis in June
  • Buy for $0.9920.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Buy for $0.9921.Why Do I Love You?
  • Buy for $0.9922.I'm in the Mood for Love
  • Buy for $0.9923.Love Walked In
  • Buy for $0.9924.Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Paul Brenner .
Recording information: Lang-Worth Transcriptions, Inc.
Author: George H. Buck, Jr.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Carle & His Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247413820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre:

Top ranking CD: