James Brown Triple Feature: Hooked on Brown / Gravity / Live Top Ten (3-CD)

Triple Feature: Hooked on Brown / Gravity / Live
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  SSP 60561
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special MKTS.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hooked On Brown, Part 1 (The Platinum Hits Medley)
  • 2.Hooked On Brown, Part 2 (Ready To Party Now)
  • 3.Hooked On Brown, Part 3 (The Godfather Of Soul Powerhouse Medley)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gravity
  • 2.Let's Get Personal
  • 3.How Do You Stop
  • 4.Turn Me Loose, I'm Dr. Feelgood
  • 5.Living In America
  • 6.Goliath
  • 7.Repeat The Beat (Faith)
  • 8.Return To Me

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Living In America
  • 2.I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • 3.Try Me
  • 4.Hot Pants
  • 5.Cold Sweat
  • 6.Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • 7.Get Up Offa That Thing
  • 8.I'll Go Crazy
  • 9.Get On The Good Foot
  • 10.How Do You Stop

Product Description:

TRIPLE FEATURE includes the following 3 James Brown Albums at a great Low Price: Hooked On Brown, Gravity and Live Top Ten With Special Guests.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976056124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)