Soundtrack The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Red Vinyl) (2-LPs)

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion
17% OFF
Rating 4.4
156 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $23.95
You Save: $5.03 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  ATL 5238361

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 1, 2010
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corp.

Description by

Featuring original and exclusive music from Muse, Vampire Weekend, Metric, The Dead Weather, The Black Keys, Cee Lo Green and many more!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Eclipse (All Yours)
  • 2.Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)
  • 3.Ours
  • 4.Heavy In Your Arms
  • 5.My Love
  • 6.Atlas
  • 7.Chop and Change
  • 8.Rolling In On a Burning Tire

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let's Get Lost
  • 2.Jonathan Low
  • 3.With You In My Head
  • 4.A Million Miles an Hour
  • 5.Life On Earth
  • 6.What Part of Forever
  • 7.Jacob's Theme

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,968
  • UPC: 075678893285
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)