The Shadows The Shadows / Out of the Shadows

The Shadows / Out of the Shadows
8 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YA5C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Shadoogie
  • 2.Blue Star
  • 3.Nivram
  • 4.Baby My Heart
  • 5.See You In My Drums
  • 6.All My Sorrows
  • 7.Stand Up & Say That!
  • 8.Gonzales
  • 9.Find Me A Golden Street
  • 10.Theme From A Filleted Pla
  • 11.That's My Desire
  • 12.My Resistance Is Low
  • 13.Sleepwalk
  • 14.Big Boy
  • 15.Rumble
  • 16.Bandit
  • 17.Cosy
  • 18.1861
  • 19.Perfidia
  • 20.Little 'B'
  • 21.Bo Diddley
  • 22.South Of The Border
  • 23.Spring Is Nearly Here
  • 24.Are They All Like You?
  • 25.Tales Of A Raggy Tramline
  • 26.Some Are Lonely
  • 27.Kinda Cool

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John Friesen.
In 2000, EMI released Shadows/Out of the Shadows, which contained two of the Shadows' first Columbia releases from the early '60s on one convenient disc. ~ Rob Theakston

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Shadows

Product Info

  • UPC: 077779573226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)