Barry White Unlimited (CD, DVD)

Barry White: Unlimited (CD, DVD)
18 ratings
Price: $76.74
List Price: $79.95
You Save: $3.21 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  YA3Y
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: October 26, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Hip-O Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby (Alternate Version)
  • 2.Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Alternate Version)
  • 3.Honey Please, Can't Ya See (Alternate Version)
  • 4.Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe (Alternate Version)
  • 5.You're The First, The Last, My Everything (Alternate Version)
  • 6.I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To (Alternate Version)
  • 7.What Am I Gonna Do With You (Alternate Version)
  • 8.Let Me Live My Life Lovin' You Babe
  • 9.You See The Trouble With Me
  • 10.Let The Music Play (Alternate Version)
  • 11.Don't Make Me Wait Too Long (Alternate Version)
  • 12.Your Love, So Good I Can Taste It
  • 13.I'm Qualified To Satisfy You (Alternate Version)
  • 14.I've Got So Much To Give

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Playing Your Game, Baby (Alternate Version)
  • 2.It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me (Alternate Version)
  • 3.You Turned My Whole World Around
  • 4.Your Sweetness Is My Weakness (Alternate 12-Inch Version)
  • 5.It Ain't Love, Babe (Until You Give It) (Special Disco Version)
  • 6.Ghetto Letto
  • 7.Sheet Music (Alternate Version)
  • 8.Ella Es Todo Para Mi (She's Everything To Me)
  • 9.Barry & Glodean - Our Theme, Pts. 1 & 2
  • 10.Love Song
  • 11.Good Dancin' Music
  • 12.You're What's On My Mind
  • 13.Super Lover (Undercover Mix)
  • 14.Don't Play Games

Tracks on Disc 3:

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Love You More And More
  • 2.If We Don't Make It Nobody Can (Non-LP Single Version)
  • 3.Strange Funky Games And Things
  • 4.Be Fair To Me
  • 5.Satin Soul
  • 6.Just As Long As We're Together (In My Life There Will Never Be Another) (Alternate Version)
  • 7.I've Got To Have All Of You
  • 8.Oh Love (Well, We Finally Made It) (Non-LP Single Version)
  • 9.You've Changed
  • 10.Take A Look At Yourself (Before You Frown On Someone Else)
  • 11.How I Wish We Could Do It Again
  • 12.Falling In Love Is A No No (Non-LP Single Version)
  • 13.Have A Nice Weekend Baby
  • 14.What's Your Sign Girl
  • 15.The Erotic Garden
  • 16.In Your Wildest Dreams

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Sho' You Right [DVD]
  • 2.I Wanna Do It Good To Ya [DVD]
  • 3.When Will I See You Again [DVD]
  • 4.Follow That And See (Where It Leads Y'all) [DVD]
  • 5.Put Me In Your Mix [DVD]
  • 6.Dark & Lovely [DVD]
  • 7.Practice What You Preach [DVD]
  • 8.Come On [DVD]
  • 9.I Only Want To Be With You [DVD]
  • 10.Just The Way You Are [DVD]
  • 11.I Wanna Do It Good To Ya (Wet Remix) [DVD]
  • 12.Let The Music Play (Funkstar's Club Deluxe Mix Video) [DVD]
  • 13.Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Live From Brussels) [DVD]
  • 14.You're The First, The Last, My Everything (Live) [DVD]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Barry White

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527178042
  • Shipping Weight: 1.03/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)