Boyz II Men Love

27 ratings
CYBER SALE: $13.87 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YA3E
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2009
  • Label: Decca U.S.


  • 1.I Can't Make You Love Me
  • 2.Amazed
  • 3.If You Leave Me Now
  • 4.Misty Blue
  • 5.Time After Time
  • 6.Iris
  • 7.Cupid
  • 8.Shining Star
  • 9.In My Life
  • 10.Open Arms
  • 11.When I Fall In Love
  • 12.Back For Good

Product Description:

Multiple Grammy-winners and the most successful male vocal group of all time Boyz II Men are back with the follow-up to their successful album, Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA. Simply titled LOVE, Boyz II Men interpret some of the most popular ballads of the last several decades with their own flawless harmonies. Reuniting with producer Randy Jackson, Love is a timeless record featuring romantic hits including I Can t Make You Love Me, ( Bonnie Raitt), If You Leave Me Now, (Chicago), Cupid, (Sam Cooke) Open Arms, (Journey) and In My Life, (The Beatles) plus many more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Boyz II Men

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,166
  • UPC: 602527178882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)