Santana Classic Santana: The Universal Masters Collection

Classic Santana: The Universal Masters Collection
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D6W5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2005
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.Samba Pa Ti / El Manisero / Forest Flower Sunset / Brazil Breezin' - (Live)
  • 2.Contigo (With You)
  • 3.La Danza
  • 4.Oye Como Va / El Pito - (Live)
  • 5.Your Touch
  • 6.Free All The People
  • 7.Make Somebody Happy
  • 8.Guajiara - (Live)
  • 9.Milagro
  • 10.Esperando - (Live)
  • 11.Ji-Go-Lo-Ba - (Live)
  • 12.Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen / Paint It Black - (Live)

Product Description:

European pressing features 12 remastered tracks from the guitar god recorded during the 1990s. Includes the hits 'Oye Como Va' & 'Black Magic Woman' to name a few. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Santana

Product Info

  • UPC: 731454684422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)