Taylor Swift Speak Now (2-LPs)

Speak Now (2-LPs)
329 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $22.13 Limited Time Only
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  D6VS
on most orders of $25+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Big Machine Records


  • 1.Mine
  • 2.Sparks Fly
  • 3.Back to December
  • 4.Speak Now
  • 5.Dear John
  • 6.Mean
  • 7.The Story of Us
  • 8.Never Grow Up
  • 9.Enchanted
  • 10.Better Than Revenge
  • 11.Innocent
  • 12.Haunted
  • 13.Last Kiss
  • 14.Long Live

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Taylor Swift

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,215
  • UPC: 843930004003
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)