Mulligan Meets Monk

Mulligan Meets Monk
12% OFF
Rating 4.4
10 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  OJC 03011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Fantasy Records Inc.

Description by



  • 1.'Round Midnight
  • 2.Rhythm - A - Ning
  • 3.Sweet and Lovely
  • 4.Decidedly [Take 4]
  • 5.Decidedly [Take 5]
  • 6.Straight, No Chaser [Take 3]
  • 7.Straight, No Chaser [Take 1]
  • 8.I Mean You [Take 4]
  • 9.I Mean You [Take 2]
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thelonious Monk

Product Info:

  • UPC: 025218030113
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)