Eric Clapton Clapton (2-LPs - 140GV)

Clapton (2-LPs - 140GV)
177 ratings
Price: $22.95
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $11.04 (32% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  667XA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 18, 2010
  • Label: Reprise Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Travelin' Alone
  • 2.Rockin' Chair
  • 3.River Runs Deep
  • 4.Judgement Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.How Deep Is the Ocean
  • 2.My Very Good Friend the Milkman
  • 3.Can't Hold out Much Longer
  • 4.That's No Way to Get Along

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Everything Will Be Alright
  • 2.Diamonds Made from Rain
  • 3.When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Hard Times Blues
  • 2.Run Back to Your Side
  • 3.Autumn Leaves

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624963578
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)