Brian Eno Small Craft On A Milk Sea (2-LPs / 2-CDs / Digital Downloads)

Small Craft On A Milk Sea (2-LPs / 2-CDs /
25 ratings
Price: $67.99
List Price: $112.99
You Save: $45 (40% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (4 Records)
sku:  WRP 102071
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released: November 17, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warp Records

Description by

First all new ENO album since 2005. First ever collaboration with WARP and one many assume is a no-brainer, perfect pairing. 2x180GV albums, 2xCD including one CD with 4 bonus tracks, 12" artwork lithograph, audiophile quality downloads, sturdy 4-color box work by ENO and his art director Nick Robertson.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Emerald and Lime
  • 2.Complex Heaven
  • 3.Small Craft on a Milk Sea
  • 4.Flint March
  • 5.Horse
  • 6.2 Forms of Anger
  • 7.Bone Jump
  • 8.Dust Shuffle
  • 9.Paleosonic
  • 10.Slow Ice, Old Moon
  • 11.Lesser Heaven
  • 12.Calcium Needles
  • 13.Emerald and Stone
  • 14.Written, Forgotten
  • 15.Late Anthropocene

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Surfacing
  • 2.Square Chain
  • 3.Bimini Twist
  • 4.Abandoned Ship
Get Email Alerts for Brian Eno

Product Info

  • UPC: 801061020712
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)