James Blackshaw All Is Falling

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  YG 421
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 16, 2010
  • Label: Young God Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Savant of 12 sting mantra cycles expands further into cinematic, orchestral glory. An orgy of organic, deeply felt, slowly evolving, and exquisitely played pathways to the sublime. "...deceptively simple compositions and performances are dreamlike ever-unfolding pieces of spiderweb intricacy with a spacious quality heightened by the ethereal chime of his 12-string." -Acoustic Guitar Magazine. "...unique and a delight, whether you're into brilliant, rich guitar work, complex yet meditational atmospheres, or modern composition." -FRoots Mag UK.


  • 1.Part 1
  • 2.Part 2
  • 3.Part 3
  • 4.Part 4
  • 5.Part 5
  • 6.Part 6
  • 7.Part 7
  • 8.Part 8
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Blackshaw

Product Info:

  • UPC: 658457004210
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items