Jimi Hendrix Live At Woodstock (3-LPs-180GV)

Live At Woodstock (3-LPs-180GV)
30% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
14 14 copies available
List Price: $39.98
Your Price: $27.95
You Save: $12.03 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
Item:  EH 72251
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $37.51, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 30, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Experience Hendrix

Description by OLDIES.com:

The authorized Hendrix family edition. Jimi Hendrix's Legendary Woodstock performance. 15 songs including "Purple Haze," "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)," and Jimi's unforgettable rendition of "Star Spangled Banner". All analog mastering by Eddie Kramer, Jimi's original engineer. 24 Page Booklet filled with rare photos and Hendrix's handwritten notes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Message To Love
  • 3.Hear My Train a Comin'
  • 4.Spanish Magic Castle
  • 5.Red House
  • 6.Lover Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Foxey Lady
  • 2.Jam Back At the House
  • 3.Izabella
  • 4.Fire
  • 5.Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Star Spangled Banner
  • 2.Purple Haze
  • 3.Woodstock Inprovisation
  • 4.Villanova Junction
  • 5.Hey Joe

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimi Hendrix

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,052
  • UPC: 886977722516
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items