Johanna Grussner No More Blues

No More Blues
6 ratings
Price: $14.35
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EC33
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 21, 2004
  • Label: Naxos

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - p.135
"With a voice akin to ice wine - crisp, pure and clear while simultaneously warm and chilled, Grussner adeptly navigates 10 standards..."


  • 1.Out of This World
  • 2.The Touch of Your Lips
  • 3.My Ship
  • 4.No More Blues
  • 5.The Very Thought of You
  • 6.I'm Old Fashioned
  • 7.Help
  • 8.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 9.Hallelujah I Just Love Him
  • 10.Desafinado

Product Description:

Personnel: Johanna Gr?ssner (vocals); Johanna Gr?ssner; Miles Okazaki (guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Paul Pesonen (acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Hans Glawischnig (double bass); Antonio Sanchez (drums).
Recording information: Acoustic Recording Studio, Brooklyn, NY.
Arranger: Johanna Gr?ssner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 747313607822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)