Indigo Girls Poseidon And The Bitter Bug (2-LPs)

Poseidon And The Bitter Bug (2-LPs)
68 ratings
Price: $24.13
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $5.86 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  EAY8
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Vanguard Records

Description by

Bonus Disc contains an all acoustic interpretation of the album and bonus track "Salty South". "The pair's lyrics come to terms with human immortality and insignificance, while their music transcends those limits." -The New York Times. Featuring "What Are You Like?," "Sugar Tongue" and "Ghost of the Gang."


  • 1.Digging for Your Dream [Band Version]
  • 2.Sugar Tongue [Band Version]
  • 3.Love of Our Lives [Band Version]
  • 4.Driver Education [Band Version]
  • 5.I'll Change [Band Version]
  • 6.Second Time Around [Band Version]
  • 7.What Are You Like? [Band Version]
  • 8.Ghost of the Gang [Band Version]
  • 9.Fleet of Hope [Band Version]
  • 10.True Romantic [Band Version]
Get Email Alerts for Indigo Girls

Product Info

  • UPC: 015707993418
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)