Barclay James Harvest Berlin: A Concert for the People

Barclay James Harvest - Berlin: A Concert for the
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.01 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  LM 30321D
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 19 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1980
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS HD Master Audio - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

This musical release from the English rock band Barclay James Harvest captured on August 30, 1980, in front of the Reichstag, Berlin for a crowd of 250,000, as a statement about the ongoing presence of the Berlin Wall.


  • 1.Berlin
  • 2.Loving is Easy
  • 3.Mockingbird
  • 4.Sip of Wine
  • 5.Nova Lepidoptera
  • 6.In Memory of the Martyrs
  • 7.Life is For Living
  • 8.Child of the Universe
  • 9.Hymn
  • 10.Berlin
  • 11.Jonathan
  • 12.Titles
  • 13.Moongirl
  • 14.One Night
  • 15.Beyond the Grave


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Barclay James Harvest

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,339
  • UPC: 801213032198
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm