The Solitaires Still Walking Along

Still Walking Along
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EASJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Crystal Ball


  • 1.Round Goes My Heart
  • 2.You Sinned
  • 3.At Night [Live]
  • 4.Blue Valentine [Live]
  • 5.Nothing Like a Little Love
  • 6.In the Still of the Night [Live]
  • 7.Light a Candle in the Chapel
  • 8.Embraceable You [Live]
  • 9.Please Kiss This Letter
  • 10.My Dear [Live]
  • 11.Please Remember My Heart [Live]
  • 12.Walking Along [Live]
  • 13.What Would You Say
  • 14.Sincerely [Live]
  • 15.The Angels Sang
  • 16.This I Swear [Live]
  • 17.Sunday Kind of Love [Live]
  • 18.Under the Boardwalk [Live]
  • 19.What Did She Say
  • 20.Come Go With Me [Live]
  • 21.I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance [Live]
  • 22.Chances I've Taken
  • 23.I Wonder Why
  • 24.Candlelight

Product Description:

Since 1957, The Solitaires have been turning out doo wop classics, and this collection of favorites and live tracks collects the very best of the groups' hits. Featuring 24 studio and live tracks that are guaranteed to keep you walking to the marvelous sounds of true pop legends.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Solitaires

Product Info

  • UPC: 764942031323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)