The Elegants Pure and Simple

Pure and Simple
1 rating
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QW9V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Crystal Ball


  • 1.Little Star
  • 2.Belinda
  • 3.Peace Of Mind
  • 4.What's Your Name
  • 5.Lonesome Weekend
  • 6.Please Believe Me
  • 7.Crying In The Chapel
  • 8.Getting Dizzy
  • 9.My True Story
  • 10.Rama Lama Ding Dong
  • 11.Little Boy Blue
  • 12.See Saw
  • 13.It's Just A Matte Of Time
  • 14.Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  • 15.Tiny Cloud
  • 16.Song From Moulin Rouge
  • 17.Goodnight

Product Description:

Due to the obscurity of these tracks this collection contains songs that have been transferred from both analog tapes and vinyl sources and therefore may contain hiss and other anomalies

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Elegants

Product Info

  • UPC: 764942043029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)