Ronan Keating Winter Songs

Winter Songs
6 ratings
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YC62
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • Buy for $1.291.Winter Song
  • Buy for $1.292.Stay
  • Buy for $1.293.Scars
  • Buy for $1.294.Homeward Bound
  • Buy for $1.295.River
  • Buy for $1.296.It's Only Christmas
  • Buy for $1.297.Little Drummer Boy
  • Buy for $1.298.Ring Them Bells
  • Buy for $1.299.Caledonia
  • Buy for $1.2910.Silent Night
  • Buy for $1.2911.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Buy for $1.2912.I Won't Last A Day Without You

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronan Keating (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Ronan Keating.
Recording information: British Grove Studios; Konk; Sarm Studios.
Photographer: Emma Hardy.
Following the success of his Mother's Day release, Songs for My Mother, Ronan Keating returns to his solo career for a collection of seasonal songs. Keating's sixth solo album ignites the Christmas spirit with traditional favorites "Silent Night" and "Little Drummer Boy," along with modern holiday tunes. Two new songs penned by the Boyzone frontman are also featured, including the single "Stay."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ronan Keating

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,209
  • UPC: 602527209821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)