Justin Townes Earle Harlem River Blues

Rating 4.6
42 ratings
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $10.19 (60% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  BLD 201781
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 15, 2010
  • Label: Bloodshot Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

"(his) songs have the ring of truth that was once the essence of country music." -Wall Street Journal.


  • 1.Harlem River Blues
  • 2.One Night In Brooklyn
  • 3.Move Over Mama
  • 4.Working For The Mta
  • 5.Wanderin'
  • 6.Slippin and Slidin'
  • 7.Christchurch Woman
  • 8.Learning To Cry
  • 9.Ain't Waitin'
  • 10.Rogers Park
  • 11.Harlem River Blues (Reprise)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Justin Townes Earle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 26,806
  • UPC: 744302017815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items