Doris Day Personal Christmas Collection

Personal Christmas Collection
25 ratings
Only 10 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 69703
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 23, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • 2.Silver Bells
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus (Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4.Ol' Saint Nicholas
  • 5.Christmas Story
  • 6.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 7.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 8.Be A Child At Christmas Time
  • 9.Toyland
  • 10.Christmas Present
  • 11.The Christmas Waltz
  • 12.Winter Wonderland
  • 13.Snowfall
  • 14.White Christmas
  • 15.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Doris Day (vocals); John Rarig, Pete King (conductor); George Siravo.
Compilation producer: Didier C. Deutsch.
Includes liner notes by Didier C. Deutsch.
These are some of the most familiar songs ever written; they've been recorded by just about everybody who has ever stepped up to a microphone. It's easy to take them for granted as they're played on TV, over the radio, in shopping malls, and in elevators every December, year after year.
Doris Day revives and restores this material. Her voice, like a cozy fire, has a sensual sweetness that conjures the Christmas experience at its best. Chestnuts roasting on an open fire, and Jack Frost nipping at your toes are tangible when Day's perfect tones set the "Christmas Song" aglow. Her tenderness and perfect pitch make her the ultimate Christmas caroler. You may have heard these songs countless times, but Doris Day makes them glitter as few others can.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Doris Day

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,998
  • UPC: 886976970321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Rock & Pop: Christmas Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)