Roma Downey Healing Angel

Healing Angel
82 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 76962
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Be Thou My Vision
  • 2.Loving
  • 3.In Perfect Harmony
  • 4.Old Man
  • 5.Peace And Healing
  • 6.My Little Angel
  • 7.Walk on Ancient Ground
  • 8.Simple Prayer
  • 9.Longing
  • 10.Suffer Little Children
  • 11.Till Death Do Us Part
  • 12.Sunlight on the Water
  • 13.I Am The Wind
  • 14.Gold and Silver Days
  • 15.Irish Blessing

Product Description:

Personnel: Roma Downey (spoken vocals); Brian Kennedy, Aoife Ni Fhearraigh, Reilly (vocals); Frank Gallagher (violin, viola); Alison Hood (cello); Catherine Mary Clancy (harp); Brendan Monaghan (Uileann pipes); Frank Gallagher (whistle); Phil Coulter (piano); Dave Cooke (keyboards, synthesizer); Lloyd Byrne (percussion); Cantori di San Patricio, The Palestrina Choir Of Dublin.
The New World Chamber Orchestra includes: Michael Darcy (conductor).
Principally recorded at Westland Studios, Dublin, Ireland and LA East Studio, Salt Lake City, Utah in 1999. Includes liner notes by Phil Coulter.
Celtic artist Phil Coulter and actress Roma Downey of CBS's hit series Touched by an Angel collaborate on Healing Angel, which features Downey reading from ancient Celtic texts about life and spirituality, while Coulter plays music inspired by them. This serene, uplifting collection also features guest vocalists Brian Kennedy and Aoife Ni Fhearraigh, who add an extra Celtic touch to Healing Angel. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 82 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,233
  • UPC: 886976962227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)