Metallica Reload (2-LPs)

Reload (2-LPs)
1 rating
Price: $27.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $2.03 (7% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  WEA 5235101
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros/Elektra/Atlantic

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fuel
  • 2.The Memory Remains
  • 3.Devil's Dance
  • 4.The Unforgiven Ii
  • 5.Better Than You
  • 6.Slither
  • 7.Carpe Diem Baby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bad Seed
  • 2.Where the Wild Things Are
  • 3.Prince Charming
  • 4.Low Man's Lyric
  • 5.Attitude
  • 6.Fixxxer

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Metallica

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624968023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)