Louis Armstrong Greatest Hits Series [Sony]

Greatest Hits Series [Sony]
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 69160
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Sugar
  • 2.Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
  • 3.St. Louis Blues
  • 4.Basin Street Blues
  • 5.Everbody's Talkin' (Echoes)
  • 6.I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • 7.Medley of Armstrong Hits, Pt. 1/(I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal You / When It's Sleepy Time Down South / Nobody's Sweetheart
  • 8.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 9.Rockin' Chair
  • 10.Mood Indigo
  • 11.My One and Only Love
  • 12.Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • 13.What a Wonderful World

Product Description:

Satchmo sings! Includes Sugar; St. Louis Blues; Basin Street Blues; I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues; Ain't Misbehavin'; Rockin' Chair; Mood Indigo; My One and Only Love; What a Wonderful World, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976916022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)