Anti-Flag For Blood and Empire

For Blood and Empire
38 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 69152
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 21, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.57
"Balancing adrenaline, imagination and a manifesto is a difficult task attempted by too few modern punk bands."


  • 1.I'd Tell You But...
  • 2.The Press Corpse
  • 3.Emigre
  • 4.The Project for a New American Century
  • 5.Hymn for the Dead
  • 6.This Is the End (For You My Friend)
  • 7.1 Trillion Dollar$
  • 8.State Funeral
  • 9.Confessions of an Economic Hit Man
  • 10.War Sucks, Let's Party!
  • 11.The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
  • 12.Cities Burn
  • 13.Depleted Uranium Is a War Crime

Product Description:

Pittsburgh punks Anti-Flag take on subjects like the Iraq war, the World Trade Organization, and uranium-tipped bullets in a set that's as full of energized rock & roll as it is of committed political diatribes. "Hymn for the Dead" packs a caustic lyrical punch, while "Confessions of an Economic Hit Man" crams a wealth of political theory into a slamming slab of punk rock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 38 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Anti-Flag

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,671
  • UPC: 886976915223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)