The Hold Steady Heaven Is Whenever (180GV)

Heaven Is Whenever (180GV)
20 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  YCAV
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Vagrant Records

Description by

Featuring the songs "Hurricane J" & "Barely Breathing."


  • 1.The Sweet Part of the City
  • 2.Soft In the Center
  • 3.The Weekenders
  • 4.The Smidge
  • 5.Rock Problems
  • 6.We Can Get Together
  • 7.Hurricane J
  • 8.Barely Breathing
  • 9.Our Whole Lives
  • 10.A Slight Discomfort
Get Email Alerts for The Hold Steady

Product Info

  • UPC: 601091059511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)