Alice Cooper Billion Dollar Babies (180GV)

Billion Dollar Babies (180GV)
165 ratings
Price: $31.95
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $3.03 (9% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RRW 26851
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 27, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

Gatefold Jacket. Featuring the hits "No More Mr. Nice Guy" and "Elected".


  • 1.Hello Hooray
  • 2.Raped and Freezin'
  • 3.Elected
  • 4.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 5.Unfinished Sweet
  • 6.No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • 7.Generation Landslide
  • 8.Sick Things
  • 9.Mary Ann
  • 10.I Love the Dead

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Alice Cooper

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227981679
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)