The Carpenters Gold: Greatest Hits [Gold / Christmas Portrait] (2-CD + DVD)

Gold: Greatest Hits [Gold / Christmas Portrait]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
17 copies available
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $26.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  UNTL 9813044
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: April 13, 2004
  • Label: Universal Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Yesterday Once More
  • 2.Superstar
  • 3.Rainy Days and Mondays
  • 4.Goodbye to Love
  • 5.It's Going to Take Some Time
  • 6.I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • 7.For All We Know
  • 8.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 9.Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • 10.Please Mr. Postman
  • 11.I Need to Be in Love
  • 12.Solitaire
  • 13.We've Only Just Begun
  • 14.(They Long to Be) Close to You
  • 15.This Masquerade
  • 16.Ticket to Ride
  • 17.Top of the World
  • 18.Only Yesterday
  • 19.Sing
  • 20.Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • 2.Overture: Deck the Halls (With Boughs of Holly)/I Saw Three Ships [Medley]
  • 3.The Christmas Waltz
  • 4.Sleigh Ride
  • 5.It's Christmas Time / Sleep Well, Little Children
  • 6.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 8.The Christmas Song
  • 9.Silent Night
  • 10.Jingle Bells
  • 11.The First Snowfall / Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 12.Carol of the Bells
  • 13.Merry Christmas Darling
  • 14.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 15.Christ Is Born
  • 16.Winter Wonderland / Silver Bells / White Christmas
  • 17.Ave Maria

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.We've Only Just Begun [DVD]
  • 2.Those Good Old Dreams [DVD]
  • 3.Superstar [DVD]
  • 4.Rainy Days and Mondays [DVD]
  • 5.All You Get from Love Is a Love Song [DVD]
  • 6.Top of the World [DVD]
  • 7.Ticket to Ride [DVD]
  • 8.Only Yesterday [DVD]
  • 9.Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft [DVD]
  • 10.Beechwood 4-5789 [DVD]
  • 11.Touch Me When We're Dancing [DVD]
  • 12.Hurting Each Other [DVD]
  • 13.Please Mr. Postman [DVD]
  • 14.There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World) [DVD]
  • 15.(They Long to Be) Close to You [DVD]

Product Description:

CD one features the 20 all-time greatest hits including 'We've Only Just Begun', '(They Long To Be) Close To You', & many more! CD two - The Carpenters play the Christmas songbook featuring 17 Christmas classics. The DVD (NTSC/Region 0) features 15 classic promo videos remastered in Dolby Digital. Packaged in a multi-panel digipak with a slipcase. Universal. 2003.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Carpenters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,827
  • UPC: 602498130445
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre: