Eric Clapton Journeyman (2-LPs)

Journeyman (2-LPs)
91 ratings
Price: $25.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.03 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  REPRISE 5231081
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 16, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

The Classic 1989 album. Contains the single "Bad Love", the Grammy winner for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance. Also contains "Pretending" and "Before You Accuse Me."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pretending
  • 2.Anything For Your Love
  • 3.Bad Love
  • 4.Running On Faith
  • 5.Hard Times
  • 6.Hound Dog

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.No Alibis
  • 2.Run So Far
  • 3.Old Love
  • 4.Breaking Point
  • 5.Lead Me On
  • 6.Before You Accuse Me
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624968849
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)