Mickey Stevenson Here I Am

Here I Am
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FANV 9
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Fantastic Voyage

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.95
4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] wonderfully diverse set of beautifully orchestrated country-soul songs..."


  • 1.Here I Am
  • 2.Joe Poor (Loves Daphne Elizabeth Rich)
  • 3.Trouble's A Loser
  • 4.Rocky Racoon
  • 5.Knock On Any Door
  • 6.Forty Days And Forty Nights
  • 7.Lonnie's Face
  • 8.Where's That Smile
  • 9.What Could Be Better
  • 10.Gonna Be Alright
  • 11.Stormy
  • 12.Salliey
  • 13.I Need You So
  • 14.I'm On My Way Back To You

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Rob Hughes.
Arrangers: Mickey Stevenson; Luchi de Jesus; William "Mickey" Stevenson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055311000091
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item