Jeff Beck Performing This Week...Live At Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club (2-LPs-180GV)

Performing This Week...Live At Ronnie Scott's
2 ratings
Price: $22.25
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.73 (11% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  ER 2015011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 15, 2010
  • Label: Eagle Records

Description by

Limited Edition 180GV. Featuring Grammy Award Winner: "A Day In The Life" (Best Rock Instrumental Performance.)

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Beck s Bolero
  • 2.Eternity s Breath
  • 3.Stratus
  • 4.Cause We Ve Ended As Lovers
  • 5.Behind the Veil
  • 6.You Never Know
  • 7.Nadia
  • 8.Blast From the East

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Led Boots
  • 2.Angel (Footsteps)
  • 3.Scatterbrain
  • 4.Goodbye Pork Pie Hat / Brush With the Blues

Get Email Alerts for Jeff Beck

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992015019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)